Are there vegetarian options at T.G.I. Friday's?
Share your experience with T.G.I. Fridays' vegetarian menu options
Yes, T.G.I. Friday's has options for vegetarians. People who don't eat meat should be able to order off of the T.G.I. Friday's menu. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the T.G.I. Friday's menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at tgifridays.com.
Update: we've found 80 more family restaurants stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.